Meet our fabulous teachers!

Teacher E-mail Website
Margaret Azpeitia-Taylor mgift@earthlink.net
Robin Berry rlberry@coastside.net www.bayrose.org/needlework/Needlework_intro.html
Kei Blesch kblesch@earthlink.net
Mary Polityka Bush mpbush1090@sbcglobal.net
Terry Christopher tc@topoint.com http://www.topoint.com/
Caroline Dahl caroline@carolninedahl.com http://www.carolinedahl.com
Terry Dryden terry@terrydryden.com http://www.terrydryden.com
Pat Funke pafunke@comcast.net
Lois Kershner lodiek@aol.com http://www.loiskershner.com
Dale Lenci www.designsdj.com
June McKnight june@junemcknight.com http://www.junemcknight.com
Margaret McLain maggiemac43@comcast.net
Denise McLoughlin hippoluver@webtv.net
Dorita Menconi dorita@menconi.com http://www.menconi.com/dorita/classes.html
Sandra Murray sandra@needleandframe.com http://www.needleandframe.com
Laura J. Perin ljperin@comcast.net http://laurajperindesigns.tripod.com/index.htm
Teri Pharis info@madonnaneedleworks.com http://www.madonnaneedleworks.com
Maggie maggieco@pacbell.net http://www.maggieco.com
Janet Perry anetp@napanet.net http://www.napaneedlepoint.com
Cathe Rae haystack@needlestack.com http://www.needlestack.com
Kathleen Rake kathwood@pacbell.com
Linn Skinner info@skinnersisters.com http://www.skinnersisters.com/

Address all comments regarding programs to: Programs

top of page

home